Baseball Fall 2017 Results


Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rockies - Boca Raton (Majors) 24
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 2
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Cubs - Boca Raton (Majors) 6
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 12
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 13
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 6
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 13
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Red Sox - Boca Raton (Majors) 2
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 7
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 5
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 12
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 11
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 13
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 7
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 7
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 9
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 9
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 11
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rays - Boca Raton (Majors) 1
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 5
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 14
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 17
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 8
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 8
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Astros - Boca Raton (Majors) 16
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 0
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Cubs - Boca Raton (Majors) 2
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 0
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 7
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 5
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 10
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 12
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 8
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 8
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 12
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 15
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 12
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 3
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 9
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 8
Yankees - Delray Honda (Coach Pitch) 9
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Dodgers - Delray Honda (Majors) 7
Braves - RushMyPassport.com (Majors) 9
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Marlins - Hit A Double (Coach Pitch) 13
Mets - Avenue Church (Coach Pitch) 9