Baseball Fall 2016 Results


Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
FTL Little League (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 10
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 13
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 9
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 9
 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 4
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 11
 
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
Braves - Jimmy John's (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 5
 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 2
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 9
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 4
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 8
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 9
 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 11
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 17
Braves - Jimmy John's (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 3
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 7
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 6
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 9
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 2
 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Braves - Jimmy John's (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 2
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 13
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 7
 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 13
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dodgers - Hit A Double (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
Rays - Whole Health (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 5
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals - IronLeaf Partners (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 12
Braves - Jimmy John's (Kid Pitch (Minors)) 6